St. Albert Piano Teachers

Teachers who are currently accepting new student are marked with an (**).

Akinsdale:

**Krista Reid – rightbrained03@yahoo.com – 780-418-5547


Braeside:

Keri Puckrin – keri@pianostars.com

www.pianostars.com


Deer Ridge:

**Karen Cowie – kbcowie@live.ca – 780-458-8710

**Deborah Gallant – mdecgall@telus.net – 780-459-4590 – Teaching all grades of piano and music theory. Debbie can also act as consultant to new teachers who are needing help with teaching any of those subjects.


Erin Ridge:

** Candace Hrebien – chrebien@shaw.ca – Offering Preschool & Kindergarten Music Programs and Group Keyboard Lessons.

For private lessons – 780-504-3837

For group lessons –  780-460-9911


Grandin:

Carol George – carol@tarpit.ca 


Heritage Lakes:

** Laurie Wright – lauriewright135@gmail.com – (780) 721-8181


Inglewood:

** Galen Noland – gdnoland@shaw.ca – 780-243-4137 cell and texts –  780-569-4137 home – Currently accepting new students and also willing to travel to teach in your home.


Lacombe Park:

Joan Ritchie –  joan.studio1@gmail.com

Nancy Watt – njwatt@telusplanet.net

**Wendy Blewett – wblewett@interbaun.com

**Keith Molberg – kmolberg@asu.edu


Oakmont:

** Crystal Krips – ckrips@telus.net

** Karla Key – karla@pianotime.ca – 780-569-5010

www.pianotime.ca


Riel Park:

Steffanie Vaugeois – sdvaugeois@gmail.com 


Sturgeon Heights:

**Bernadine Desrochers –  davedesrochers@shaw.ca –  780-460-2113 or cell 780-242-9045

Carolyn Garritano – carolyn@pianostars.com

www.pianostars.com


Woodlands:

Lori Walker – pianolori@walker-clan.com

**Gloria Golko – golko@telus.net


Sturgeon County:

** Karla Boddez – skarlotte@yahoo.com – Currently accepting daytime students, home schooled student and adults welcome. Travelling to teach in your home is also an option.

** Carmen Lazzarotto – carmen.lazzarotto@hotmail.com – 780-937-3940


Complete list of St. Albert Piano Teachers: Updated Nov 2017.

 

 

 

 

No content matched your request.