November 27, 2018

Meet our Teachers

Teachers are listed by neighbourhood sorted alphabetically.

St. Albert Piano Teachers

    • Krista Reid

    • Akinsdale - Piano
    • rightbrained03@yahoo.com
    • Keri Puckrin

    • Braeside - Piano
    • 780-651-4266
    • keri@pianostars.com
    • Currently accepting new students. Daytime & evening openings.
      www.pianostars.com
    • Karen Cowie

    • Deer Ridge - Piano
    • 780-458-8710
    • kbcowie@live.ca
    • Teaching piano and theory for over 30 years.
    • Deborah Gallant

    • Deer Ridge - Piano
    • 780-459-4590
    • mdecgall@telus.net
    • Teaching all grades of piano and music theory.
      Deborah can also act as consultant to new teachers who are needing help with teaching any of those subjects.
    • Galen Noland

    • Deer Ridge - Piano & Harp
    • 780-243-4137
    • gdnoland@shaw.ca
    • Galen has taught for over 30 years and has a Bachelor of Music Honours Degree from the U of A and a Diploma with Distinction from Grant MacEwan. He loves teaching students of any age or level in a variety of musical styles. Also able to teach theory, composition, and harp.
    • Laurie Wright

    • Heritage Lake - Piano
    • 780-721-8181
    • lauriewright135@gmail.com
    • Currently accepting new students.
    • Wendy Blewett

    • Lacombe Park - Piano
    • wblewett@interbaun.com
    • Natalia Krupinova

    • Lacombe Park - Piano
    • 780-651-6824
    • bogmak@shaw.ca
    • Joan Ritchie

    • Lacomb Park - Piano
    • joan.studio1@gmail.com
    • Carmen Bateman

    • North Ridge - Piano
    • 780-884-3455
    • Crystal Krips

    • Oakmont - Piano & Flute
    • ckrips@telus.net
    • Karla Key

    • Oakmont - Piano
    • 780-569-5010
    • karla@pianotime.ca
    • Karla has taught piano for ten years and has her Royal Conservatory Teacher Certification as an Elementary Specialist in Piano. She has completed the Grade 8 piano exam and also the Advanced Music Theory exam. Karla enjoys teaching students of all ages both popular and classical music.
      www.pianotime.ca
    • Kerry Nilson-Gamble

    • Oakmont - Piano
    • 780-990-7282
    • kerryskeys@gmail.com
    • Kerry Nilson-Gamble, BEd and Gr 10 piano, has 15+ years teaching experience and has been a pianist for over 20 years. With her Education degree and passion for music, she is skilled at teaching piano and theory to students of all ages and abilities. Kerry is currently accepting new students for 2019/2020!
      kerryskeys.com
    • Bernadine Desrochers

    • Sturgeon Heights - Piano
    • 780-242-9045
    • bernadine39@gmail.com
    • Carolyn Garritano

    • Sturgeon Heights - Piano
    • 780-459-6109
    • carolyn@pianostars.com
    • Teaches beginner to Grade 10 piano.
      Music Theory Club: Tuesdays, 7:30-9:30pm
      www.pianostars.com
    • Charissa Kangudie

    • Woodlands - Piano
    • thebluepianostudio.sound@gmail.com
    • The Blue Piano Studio is currently accepting new students with after school and daytime lesson times available. Lessons are designed to provide students with the confidence to succeed at their chosen genres and level. The studio welcomes students at the beginner levels through Grade 10. Adult students are encourage to check out the drop-in lesson packages. For more information, visit: www.thebluepianostudio.com
    • Gloria Golko

    • Woodlands - Piano
    • golko@telus.net
    • Teaching piano to beginners to grade 8 for more than 35 years and loving it!
      Adults are welcome...it is Never too late!
    • Lori Walker

    • Woodlands - Piano
    • pianolori@walker-clan.com
    • Karla Boddez

    • Lessons in your home - Piano
    • skarlotte@yahoo.com
    • Currently accepting daytime students, home schooled student and adults welcome. Travelling to teach in your home is also an option.
    • Maggie Fung

    • Edmonton - Piano
    • 780-884-6788
    • maggie.fung08@gmail.com
    • Royal Conservatory Elementary Piano Specialist now accepting new students in from St. Albert and North Edmonton. Private and group lessons offered.
      mfpianostudio.yolasite.com
    • Matthew D Wicks

    • Edmonton - Piano
    • 780-298-9705
    • wicks.matthew@gmail.com
    • 20 years experience teaching all levels of piano and theory. RCM trained and certified. ARCT. BMus. Artist Diploma (piano)