St. Albert Piano Teachers

Teachers who are currently accepting new student are marked with an (**).

Akinsdale:

** Krista Reid – rightbrained03@yahoo.com


Braeside:

Keri Puckrin – keri@pianostars.com

www.pianostars.com


Deer Ridge:

**Karen Cowie – kbcowie@live.ca – 780-458-8710

**Deborah Gallant – mdecgall@telus.net – 780-459-4590 – Teaching all grades of piano and music theory. Debbie can also act as consultant to new teachers who are needing help with teaching any of those subjects.


Heritage Lakes:

** Laurie Wright – lauriewright135@gmail.com – (780) 721-8181


Inglewood:

** Galen Noland – gdnoland@shaw.ca – 780-243-4137 cell and texts –  780-569-4137 home – Currently accepting new students and also willing to travel to teach in your home.


Lacombe Park:

**Wendy Blewett – wblewett@interbaun.com

** Natalia Krupinova – bogmak@shaw.ca –  780-651-6824


North Ridge:

Carmen Bateman – carmen81@telus.net – 780-884-3455


Oakmont:

** Crystal Krips – ckrips@telus.net

** Karla Key – karla@pianotime.ca – 780-569-5010

www.pianotime.ca


Sturgeon Heights:

Carolyn Garritano – carolyn@pianostars.com

www.pianostars.com

Bernadine Desrochers – bernadine39@gmail.com – 780-242-9045


Woodlands:

Lori Walker – pianolori@walker-clan.com

**Gloria Golko – golko@telus.net


Sturgeon County:

** Karla Boddez – skarlotte@yahoo.com – Currently accepting daytime students, home schooled student and adults welcome. Travelling to teach in your home is also an option.


Complete list of updated June 2018.

No content matched your request.