RCM Theory – Basic Rudiments

Listed are our members offering Basic Music Theory through the Royal Conservatory of Music.

St.Albert:

Bernadine Desrochers – davedesrochers@shaw.ca

Candace Hrebien – hrebien@shaw.ca

Carolyn Garritano – carolyn@pianostars.comWebsite

Crystal Krips – ckrips@telus.net

Galen Noland – gdnoland@shaw.ca – 780-243-4137 cell and text –  780-569-4137 home – Willing to travel to teach in your home.

Gloria Golko – golko@telus.net

Joan Ritchie – joan.studio1@gmail.com

Keith Molberg – kmolberg@asu.edu

Laurie Wright – lauriewright135@gmail.com – (780) 721-8181

Lori Walker – pianolori@walker-clan.com

Nancy Watt – njwatt@telusplanet.net

Steffanie Vaugeois – sdvaugeois@gmail.com

Wendy Blewett – wblewett@interbaun.com


Morinville:

Pat Coey – discoverkeyboard@telus.net


Edmonton:

Matthew D Wicks – wicks.matthew@gmail.com – 780-298-9705


Please contact our SAPTA web admin if you are offering classes through the Royal Conservatory of Music.

sdvaugeois@gmail.com

No content matched your request.